Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

WellPlayedWellPlayed

News

Boba Fett Dropping Into Fortnite

From the Sarlacc pit to the Misty Meadows

As part of Disney+ Day, Epic Games has announced that the legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett will be dropping into Fortnite.

Boba Fett will be landing in Fortnite on Christmas day at 8am WST/11am AEDT/1pm NZDT.

Will you be playing as Boba Fett when he lands in Fortnite? Let us know in the comments or on social media.

Written By

When Holly isn’t talking about video games, she is most likely talking about LEGO or Star Wars or Marvel Comics or DC comics. If she’s not talking about these things, she’s most likely taking a nap. Twitter @Queen_Holzy

Comments

Latest

News

Colonel Mustard, In the library, with an ...arcanite reaper?

Review

5.5 star hotel

Preview

Hacking timber and slashing throats

Deals

Trust me on this one, it is definitely as weird (and wonderful) as it sounds

Review

Born to be cyberpunk

Review

It’s very a-moo-sing

Latest Podcast Episode

You May Also Like

Feature

Thrice the heat in the kitchen

Advertisement