Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster Is A Collection Of The First Six Games For PC And Mobile

The same pixels, but mastered again!

At their E3 2021 showcase today, Square Enix announced a new collection of classic Final Fantasy titles. Final Fantasy Pixel Remaster encompasses the first six games in the series, and is headed to PC and mobile platforms at an unspecified date.

Square Enix has confirmed the titles will also be available for purchase individually. Take a look at the announcement teaser trailer below:

Written By

Kieron's been gaming ever since he could first speak the words "Blast Processing" and hasn't lost his love for platformers and JRPGs since. A connoisseur of avant-garde indie experiences and underground cult classics, Kieron is a devout worshipper at the churches of Double Fine and Annapurna Interactive, to drop just a couple of names.


You May Also Like


Thrice the heat in the kitchen