Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



AEW’s Debut Game Gets An Official Title, Character Reveals And New Gameplay Footage

It’s looking elite

All Elite Wrestling has provided new details on its upcoming game, including the announcement of its official title; AEW Fight Forever.

It was during a livestream on the AEW Games Twitch channel hosted by AEW wrestler Evil Uno that we got the title announcement, alongside the confirmation of eight characters that will be included in the game’s roster. CM Punk, Sting, Ruby Soho, Adam Cole (BayBay), Bryan Danielson, Owen Hart, Kris Statlander and Nyla Rose will all be playable when the game hits consoles and PC later this year.

We not only got word that these wrestlers would be in Fight Forever, but we also got two short gameplay snippets that show off The Native Beast and The Galaxy’s Greatest Alien. These trailers show off in-ring gameplay that looks to be a throwback to old-school arcade wrestling games, instead of WWE 2K‘s simulator approach (we gave WWE 2K22 an 8).

Give the gameplay clips a watch here:


These eight wrestlers join Jungle Boy, Hikaru Shida, Kenny Omega and Chris Jericho as confirmed playable characters in the upcoming title.

Are you an AEW fan? Are you looking forward to AEW Fight Forever? Let us know in the comments or on our social media.

Written By

Adam's undying love for all things PlayStation can only be rivalled by his obsession with vacuuming. Whether it's a Dyson or a DualShock in hand you can guarantee he has a passion for it. PSN: TheVacuumVandal XBL: VacuumVandal


You May Also Like


Thrice the heat in the kitchen