Call of Duty World League National Circuit – Open Call To ANZ Players

Teams from Australia and New Zealand can now sign up to the Call of Duty World League National Circuit to prove who has the best team down under and have a chance at competing to qualify for future 2018 CWL events. Last year’s CWL carried an overall season prize pool of $4.2 million USD, the largest in Call of Duty eSports history.

The league is calling on ANZ teams to head over to and sign up to take their position on the global stage. The CWL National Circuit will take place across eight National Circuits: the United StatesCanadathe United Kingdom and IrelandFrance and BelgiumGermany and the NetherlandsSpain and PortugalItaly, and, Australia and New Zealand. On top of those eight circuits, two more CWL National Circuit programs are planned for Brazil and Mexico.

You can sign up for the CWL National Circuits in Australia and New Zealand from now until January 23 at 10am AEDT.

See the official 2018 CWL calendar below. You can view further information about the CWL National Circuit signups and eligibility, regular season schedule and format, playoffs and relegation, and prizes here.

Although he has been gaming since the Sega Mega Drive launched in 1990, he still sucks at most games. When not being trash he watches French horror films, drinks herbal tea and secretly loves the music of Taylor Swift.