Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Rainbow Six Siege – Operation Black Ice Update Now Available

The First of Four Major Content Updates is here

Ubisoft announced the Operation Black Ice free update for Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege is now available on Xbox One, PS4 and PC.

The Operation Black Ice content pack includes the new Yacht map, two new operators, Frost and Buck, from the elite Canadian special operations JTF 2 force, and new weapon skins. Additionally, the Spectator Camera feature will be available online for all platforms in custom games.


Free shit

Written By

Although he has been gaming since the Sega Mega Drive launched in 1990, he still sucks at most games. When not being trash he watches French horror films, drinks herbal tea and secretly loves the music of Taylor Swift.


You May Also Like


Thrice the heat in the kitchen