Tom Clancy’s The Division – Get Around The Free Weekend

Tom Clancy’s The Division – Get Around The Free Weekend

Ubisoft has announced Tom Clancy’s The Division will kick off a free weekend, from today, May 4 2017, through May 8, 2017 on all platforms.

Players in Australia and New Zealand will be able to access the games on each platform during the following times:

  • Xbox One: 04/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST) to 08/05 at  5PM AEST (7PM NZST).
  • PlayStation 4: 04/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST) to 08/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST).
  • Uplay PC: 05/05 at 3AM AEST (5AM NZST) to 08/05 at 6AM AEST (8AM NZST).

At the occasion of this free weekend, there will be discounts on Tom Clancy’s The Division’s Standard and Gold Editions on all digital stores.

All progress from the free weekend will carry over to the full game if players purchase it. The current free trial offer, which gives players full access to the main game until they reach level 8 or complete six hours of playtime, will be on hiatus during the free weekend but reinstated once the free weekend promotion ends. Players who have downloaded the free trial before May 4 will see trial restrictions lifted until the end of the free weekend.

 

Although he has been gaming since the Sega Mega Drive launched in 1990, he still sucks at most games. When not being trash he watches French horror films, drinks herbal tea and secretly loves the music of Taylor Swift.