Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

WellPlayedWellPlayed

News

Saints Row, Dead Island, Metro And TimeSplitters Won’t Be At E3 2021 Publisher Confirms

Koch Media keeping the big names at home this year

Koch Media, the parent company of Deep Silver, has confirmed that Saints RowDead IslandMetro and TimeSplitters will not be featuring at the company’s E3 2021 show or any other presentation.

 

While the news is a bit of a bummer as I was hoping for a TimeSplitters remastered trilogy announcement, it does mean that viewers can temper their expectations.

Koch Media will be running its Koch Primetime event on June 12 at 4am AEST, 3:30am ACST, 2am AWST, 6am NZST. With the publisher’s heavy hitters sitting this one out, what are you hoping to see?

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Written By Zach Jackson

Despite a childhood playing survival horrors, point and clicks and beat ’em ups, these days Zach tries to convince people that Homefront: The Revolution is a good game while pining for a sequel to The Order: 1886 and a live-action Treasure Planet film. Carlton, Burnley FC & SJ Sharks fan. Get around him on Twitter @tightinthejorts

Comments

Latest Podcast Episode

You May Also Like

News

The THQ Nordic Digital Showcase looms

Advertisement