Blizzard Esports – HCT Winter Playoffs Begin Next Week

Blizzard Esports – HCT Winter Playoffs Begin Next Week

The Hearthstone Championship Tour (HCT) Winter Playoffs commence next week!

Players from the Americas and across Asia-Pacific will battle it out at events in an attempt to secure their places at the Winter Championships, being held in The Bahamas in late March. You can find the schedule below, and more details to share once our Australian and New Zealand representatives are determined via the regional qualifier.

Fans can watch all the matches on the official Hearthstone Twitch channel.

Sunday, 19 February HCT Americas Winter Playoff 3:00am AEDT / 5:00am NZDT
Monday, 20 February HCT Americas Winter Playoff 4:00am AEDT / 6:00am NZDT
Saturday, 25 February HCT Asia-Pacific Winter Playoff 2:00pm AEDT / 4:00pm NZDT
Sunday, 26 February HCT Asia-Pacific Winter Playoff 2:00pm AEDT / 4:00pm NZDT
Friday, 24 March HCT Winter Championship 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Saturday, 25 March HCT Winter Championship 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Sunday, 26 March HCT Winter Championship 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Monday, 27 March HCT Winter Championship 3:00am AEDT / 5:00am NZDT

 

Although he has been gaming since the Sega Mega Drive launched in 1990, he still sucks at most games. When not being trash he watches French horror films, drinks herbal tea and secretly loves the music of Taylor Swift.