Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Brand New Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection Story Trailer

It’s all rather emotional actually

Naughty Dog and Sony have just unveiled a new story trailer for it’s re-release of the trilogy, and it takes a rather emotional little twist as we recap on Nate’s growth from young boy to fully fledged good/bad guy.

The Nathan Drake Collection includes the single player campaigns for UNCHARTED: Drake’s Fortune, UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves, and UNCHARTED 3: Drake’s Deception.

Purchasers of UNCHARTED: The Nathan Drake Collection will receive exclusive access to UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End multiplayer Beta while the Beta is available.

The Collection arrives for PS4 on October 7.

Written By

Although he has been gaming since the Sega Mega Drive launched in 1990, he still sucks at most games. When not being trash he watches French horror films, drinks herbal tea and secretly loves the music of Taylor Swift.


You May Also Like


Thrice the heat in the kitchen