Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Guitar Hero Live Gets More Tracks

New tunes added to Guitar Hero’s roster

Activision today via press release have announced another batch of tunes that you’ll be able to shred to on the upcoming Guitar Hero Live.

The new set-list includes:

  • Pearl Jam – Sirens
  • Surfer Blood – Demon Dance
  • Gerard Way – No Shows
  • Orianthi – According to You
  • Haim – The Wire
  • Tonight Alive – The Ocean
  • Lamb of God – Ghost Walking
  • 36 Crazyfists – Also Am I
  • Wavves – Demon to Lean On
  • Passenger – Let Her Go


Guitar Hero Live will be available October 20, 2015, on the PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U and select mobile devices to be announced soon. The game is rated “M” by the Australian Classification Board. For more information about the game, please visit, or follow @guitarheroon Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

Written By


You May Also Like


Thrice the heat in the kitchen