The Hearthstone Winter Championship Kicks Off Tomorrow

The Hearthstone Winter Championship Kicks Off Tomorrow

The 2017 Hearthstone Championship Tour’s first Championship stop lands on the sunny shores of the Bahamas. Sixteen players from around the globe have earned their spot in the HCT Winter Championship to compete for their share of the $250,000 USD prize pool and a seat at the Hearthstone World Championship!

Calling all of the action are the talented casting duos of Dan ‘Frodan’ Chou with Brian Kibler, Simon ‘Sottle’ Welch with Alexander ‘Raven’ Baguley, and TJ ‘Azumo’ Sanders with Nathan ‘ThatsAdmirable’ Zamora.

Friday, 24 March Groups A and B 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Saturday, 25 March Groups C and D 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Sunday, 26 March Group decider matches and quarterfinals 1:00am AEDT / 3:00am NZDT
Monday, 27 March Semifinals and finals 3:00am AEDT / 5:00am NZDT

 

Although he has been gaming since the Sega Mega Drive launched in 1990, he still sucks at most games. When not being trash he watches French horror films, drinks herbal tea and secretly loves the music of Taylor Swift.