Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

WellPlayedWellPlayed

News

Sea Of Thieves Preview Event 2022 Announced

Yo ho yo ho a preview event for me

Sea of Thieves came onto our screens in 2018 with a bit of a rocky start. However in the recent years developers Rare have continually updated and improved upon the game with huge updates such as their Pirates of the Caribbean crossover A Pirate’s Life.

Rare has just announced their 2022 preview event, which is set to take place on January 27 at 6pm GMT (2am WST/5am AEST Jan 28). This year is set to be bigger and better than last year. Let’s see how they top A Pirate’s Life.

What are you hoping to see come to Sea of Thieves? Let us know in the comments or on social media.

Written By

When Holly isn’t talking about video games, she is most likely talking about LEGO or Star Wars or Marvel Comics or DC comics. If she’s not talking about these things, she’s most likely taking a nap. Twitter @Queen_Holzy

Comments

You May Also Like

Feature

Thrice the heat in the kitchen

Advertisement