Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



Supermassive Games Trademarks Five New Titles In The Dark Pictures Anthology

More dark pictures heading our way

Supermassive Games has trademarked five new titles and logos for its Dark Pictures Anthology series.

The five new titles include:

The Dark Pictures Anthology currently has three games released in the series – Man of Medan (2019), Little Hope (2020, which we gave a 6), and House of Ashes (2021, which we gave an 8). The latest instalment, The Devil in Me, is set to arrive sometime this year on the Ps5, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and Windows PC via Steam.

These trademarks come only a few months after Supermassive’s latest Dark Pictures trademark – Switchback, though no information is currently available regarding it.

Have you been playing the Dark Pictures Anthology? Do you like the sound of these latest entries? Let us know in the comments or on social media.

Written By

When Holly isn’t talking about video games, she is most likely talking about LEGO or Star Wars or Marvel Comics or DC comics. If she’s not talking about these things, she’s most likely taking a nap. Twitter @Queen_Holzy


You May Also Like


Thrice the heat in the kitchen