Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

WellPlayedWellPlayed

News

All The Australian Times For The E3 2021 And Summer Games Fest Presentations

Get the who, when and how here

After a year off, E3 is back in 2021 with an all-digital format featuring the majority of the industry’s biggest names. Alongside E3, Hideo Kojima’s best mate Geoff Keighley returns for a second year with his Summer Games Fest, and together they will deliver a ton of game announcements throughout the month of June and beyond.

Below you will find a list of all the presentations taking place (some not actually a part of E3 or Summer Games Fest), what Australian and New Zealand time they’re taking place and where you can watch them. We will continue to update this list as more details are confirmed.

June 6

Guerilla Collective

Time: 1am AEST, 12:30am ACST, 11pm AWST (June 5), 3am NZST
Where to watch: Twitch

June 9/10

Battlefield reveal

Time: 12am AEST (June 10), 11:30pm ACST (June 9), 10pm AWST (June 9), 2am NZST (June 10)
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

June 11

Summer Games Fest Kickoff

Time: 4am AEST, 3:30am ACST, 2am AWST, 6am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

June 12

Koch Primetime

Time: 4am AEST, 3:30am ACST, 2am AWST, 6am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

June 13

Guerilla Collective

Time: 1am AEST, 12:30am ACST, 11pm AWST (June 12), 3am NZST
Where to watch: Twitch

Wholesome Direct

Time: 3am AEST, 2:30am ACST, 1am AWST, 5am NZST
Where to watch: YouTube

Ubisoft Forward

Time: 5am AEST, 4:30am ACST, 3am AWST, 7am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

Devolver Digital

Time: 6:30am AEST, 6am ACST, 4:30am AWST, 8:30am NZST
Where to watch: YouTube

Gearbox

Time: 7am AEST, 6:30am ACST, 5am AWST, 9am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

June 14

Microsoft & Bethesda

Time: 3am AEST, 2:30am ACST, 1am AWST, 5am (NZST)
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

Square Enix

Time: 5:15am AEST, 4:45am ACST, 3:15am AWST, 7:15am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

Warner Bros. Games (Back 4 Blood Stream)

Time: 7am AEST, 6:30am ACST, 5am AWST, 9am NZST
Where to watch: YouTube

PC Gaming Show

Time: 7:30am AEST, 7am ACST, 5:30am AWST, 9:30 NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

Future Games Show

Time: 9am AEST, 8:30am ACST, 7am AWST, 11am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

June 15

Freedom Games

Time: 5:30am AEST, 5am ACST, 3:30am AWST, 7:30am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

Razer E3 Keynote

Time: 8am AEST, 7:30am ACST, 6am AWST, 10am NZST
Where to watch: Razer Portal

Capcom

Time: 7:30am AEST, 7am ACST, 5:30am AWST, 9:30 NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

Take-Two

Time: 3:15am AEST, 2:45am ACST, 1:15am AWST, 5:15am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

June 16

Nintendo

Time: 2am AEST, 1:30am ACST, 2am AWST, 4am NZST
Where to watch: Nintendo website

Bandai Namco

Time: 7:25am AEST, 6:55am ACST, 5:25am AWST, 9:25am NZST
Where to watch: YouTubeTwitch

July 22

EA Play

Time: TBA
Where to watch: TBA

July 30

Annapurna Interactive

Time: 5am AEST, 4:30am ACST, 3am AWST, 7am NZST
Where to watch: TBA

Written By

Co-Founder & Managing Editor of WellPlayed. Sometimes a musician, lover of bad video games, Nickelback and Huawei. Living proof that Australian's drink Foster's. Carlton, Burnley FC & SJ Sharks fan Get around him on Twitter @tightinthejorts

Comments

You May Also Like

Feature

Thrice the heat in the kitchen

Review

NieR, FaR, wherever YoRha

Advertisement