Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

WellPlayedWellPlayed

News

Sony To Show Off PS5 And PS4 Games In This Friday’s State Of Play Broadcast

All about the games

Sony has today announced that it will be hosting a State of Play event this Friday (February 26). It will be a 30-minute showing featuring deep dives on 10 games coming to the PS4 and the PS5.

The event will also provide updates on third-party and indie games that were announced in last year’s PS5 showcase, as well as some new announcements. However, the company has stated that there will be no hardware or business updates during this event.

You can watch the event on Sony’s Twitch or YouTube channels, which will happen this Friday at the below times:

9am – AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Tasmania)
8:30am – ACDT (Adelaide)
8am – AEST (Brisbane)
7:30am – ACST (Darwin)
6am – AWST (Perth)
11am – NZDT (New Zealand)

What are you hoping to see during the event? Let us know in the comments or on social media.

Written By

Despite a childhood playing survival horrors, point and clicks and beat ’em ups, these days Zach tries to convince people that Homefront: The Revolution is a good game while pining for a sequel to The Order: 1886 and a live-action Treasure Planet film. Carlton, Burnley FC & SJ Sharks fan. Get around him on Twitter @tightinthejorts

Comments

Latest

News

At a reasonable hour and all

News

The supernatural has moved away from the spooky season

Hardware Review

Two screens for the (high) price of one

Review

A melee mash-up

News

Time to get tactical once more

Latest Podcast Episode

You May Also Like

Feature

Thrice the heat in the kitchen

Advertisement